RumCars Logo




Contact Details and Links



To contact Malcolm Dudley for all issues relating to the registration of Microcars, assistance with DVLA documentation, only:
Malcolm Dudley
The Archive of Microcars
10 Althorpe Drive, Dorridge,
West Midlands, B93 8SG, UK

Tel : +44(0)7966 121223 (up to 21.00 hrs UK time)
Email: malcolm.dudley@rumcars.org
To contact Chris Thomas for all issues relating to the Rumcar News Subscriptions, Rumcar News, The Archive of Microcar Documents and Donations, only:
Chris Thomas
The Archive of Microcars
2 Ridlands Grove, Limpsfield Chart
Oxted, Surrey, RH8 0ST, UK

Tel: +44(0)1883724774
Email: chris@rumcars.org
To contact Malcolm Parker for all issues relating to the web site and Forum, only:
Email: malcolm.parker@rumcars.org
To contact Joe Curl regarding all charity and management issues, only:
Email: joe.curl@rumcars.org
To contact Nick Haddon regarding liaison with all UK microcar clubs, only:
Email: nick.haddon@rumcars.org
To contact the Jean Hammond for the Hammond Collection and the School House Farm camp site, only:
Jean Hammond, School House Farm,
Boarden Lane, Hawkenbury,
Staplehurst, Kent TN12 0EB, UK

Tel: +44(0)1580 891377
Email: jean@rumcars.org